`

Contact Us

Location:
256 Old South Road
Litchfield, CT  06759


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 126
Litchfield, CT  06759

 

 


 

Main phone number: (860) 567 8383


Emails:
Membership:  membership@litchfield.club
Board of Governors:  governors@litchfield.club
Business Office:  office@litchfield.club
Dining Room Reservations:  reservations@litchfield.club
Golf Pro Shop: golf@litchfield.club
Golf Course Superintendent:  greens@litchfield.club
Pool:  pool@litchfield.club
Special Events and Weddings:  events@litchfield.club
Tennis Shop:  tennis@litchfield.club

The Fifth in the fall

 

 

The Ninth